Alma City Council Meeting

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Alma City Council will meet Tuesday at 6:00pm. The meeting is open to the public, and attendee participation is encouraged. For more information, including the past meeting minutes, please visit http://www.cityofalma-kansas.com/.

More City of Alma City Council events

Event When
Alma City Council Meeting Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Alma City Council Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm